Council Members

Name

Town

E-Mail Address

Randy Bessette Havre randy_bessette@yahoo.com
Adam Billmayer Hogeland assett@itstriangle.com
Whitney Blunt Loring whitneyblunt@gmail.com
Shane Borlaug Gildford shaneborlaug@yahoo.com
Teddy Crowley Chinook ccangus@mtintouch.net
Rick Fisher Chinook generallee1976@yahoo.com
Brandon Gasvoda Big Sandy gasvoda7@yahoo.com
Craig Henke Chester cbhenke@ttc-cmc.net
Merlin Johnson Chinook kamasag@hotmail.com
Mathew Myers Big Sandy myersgrain@live.com
Cody Oxarart Malta codyo@ibyourbank.com
Brent Peterson Havre bpeterson@stockmanbank.com
Rich Roth Big Sandy rroth@ixranch.com
Ron Spicher Hingham gtsc@mtintouch.net
Jim Sunford Saco jimsunford@yahoo.com
Steve Vielleux Fort Benton via@ftbenton.com
Michael Walstad Chester mikew@ourbank.com

 

Ex-Officio Members

Name

Town

E-Mail Address

Charles Boyer Bozeman agdean@montana.edu
Jesse Fulbright Chester jlf@montana.edu
Nicole Gray Havre ngray@montana.edu
Todd Hansen Gildford fourhland@yahoo.com
Ben Hauptman Chinook ben.hauptman@montana.edu
Barry Jacobsen Bozeman uplbj@montana.edu
Kurt Kammerzell Chester kammerzell4@hotmail.com
Tyler Lane Fort Benton tyler.lane@montana.edu
Marko Manoukian Malta acxxmm@montana.edu
Mary St. Pierre Box Elder marystpierre2003@yahoo.com