Darrin  Julia

Darrin Boss, PhD

Julia Dafoe, MS

Superintendent Research Associate
Assistant Research Professor Animal Science
Animal Science jdafoe@montana.edu
dboss@montana.edu  
   
Ligia Prezotto Calves Jennifer Thorson Pink

Ligia Prezotto, PhD

Jennifer Thorson, PhD

Assistant Professor Research Scientist
Animal Physiology Animal Physiology
ligia.prezotto@montana.edu jennifer.thorson2@montana.edu
   
Peggy  vacant

Peggy Lamb, MS

Vacant

Research Scientist Research Associate
Agronomy Agronomy
plamb@montana.edu  
   
Cory Dustin

Cory Parsons, MS

Dustin Clark

Livestock Operations Manager Ranch Foreman
cory.parsons@montana.edu dustin.clark1@montana.edu
   
Tom Rodger

Thomas Allen, MS

Roger Hybner, MS

Farm Operations Manager Research Associate
thomas.allen@montana.edu roger.hybner@montana.edu
   

Delyn

Steve

Delyn Jensen, MS

Steve Lairy, AS

Research Assistant III Livestock Research Technician
delyn@montana.edu steve.lairy@montana.edu
   
Les Gerald

Les Gray

Gerald Bohn, BS

Research Assistant III Farm Mechanic
- gerald.bohn@montana.edu
   
Emi  

Emi Smith, BS

Administrative Associate III  
emi.smith@montana.edu