Advisory committee constitution and bylaws

Flathead County

Lake County

Lincoln County

Sanders County

Markus Braaten
(406) 270-15785
mbraaten@agritrend.com
Dan Barz
(406) 849-5045
dbarz@centurytel.net
Ed Braaten
(406) 882-4786
edbraaten@yahoo.com
Jason Badger
County Extension Agent
(406) 827-6934
jason.badger@montana.edu
Toby Goodroad
(406) 407-3460
tobygoodroad@gmail.com
Scott Buxbaum
(406) 240-6765
swbuxbaum@yahoo.com
Joe McAfee
(406) 882-4086
ktmcafee@interbel.net
Dale Neiman
406 741-3400
dale.neiman1@gmail.com
 
 
Tryg Koch
(406) 261-8031
Tryg@HeritageCustomFarming.com
Dan Lake
(406) 253-3638
spudman@ronan.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pat McGlynn
County Extension Agent
(406) 758-5553
pmcglynn@montana.edu
Steve Siegelin
Western Region 
Extension Dept. Head
(406) 579-7694
siegelin@montana.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Miles Passmore
(406) 212-0109
missinghornranch@gmail.com
Jack Stivers
County Extension Agent
(406) 676-4271
jstivers@montana.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dale Sonstelie
(406) 755-2698
sonsteliefarm@gmail.com
Steve Tobol
(406) 676-8206
tobol@ronan.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
David Tutvedt
(406) 257-4645
dtutvedt@yahoo.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew Lybeck
(406) 755-7404 ext. 3
andy.lybeck@chsinc.com