Advisory committee constitution and bylaws

Flathead County

Lake County

Lincoln County

Sanders County

Markus Braaten
(406) 270-15785
markus.braaten@yara.com
 
Dan Barz
(406) 849-5045
dbarz@centurytel.net
 
 
Juli Thurston
County Extension Agent
(406) 827-6934
juli.thurston@montana.edu
 
Matt Cottle
406) 253-8403
mattc@sabey.com
 
Scott Buxbaum
(406) 240-6765
swbuxbaum@yahoo.com
 
 
 
   
 
Tryg Koch
(406) 261-8031
Tryg@HeritageCustomFarming.com
 
Dan Lake
(406) 253-3638
spudman@ronan.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pat McGlynn
County Extension Agent
(406) 758-5553
pmcglynn@montana.edu
Ken McAlpin
(406) 250-9133
mcalpinranch@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Andy Lybeck
(406) 755-7404 ext 3
andy.lybeck@chsinc.com
 
Jack Stivers
County Extension Agent
(406) 676-4271
jstivers@montana.edu