bob dove john
Bob Stougaard, Ph.D
Superintendent
Professor - Weed Science
rns@montana.edu
Dove Carlin, BS
Administrative Associate III
dove.carlin@montana.edu
John Garner, BS
Research Assistant III
john.garner@montana.edu
JTnew    sturner
Jessica A Torrion, Ph.D
Assistant Professor - Crop Physiology
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
  Sherry Turner, MS
Research Associate
sherry.turner@montana.edu
erik jordan

 md

Erik Echegaray, Ph.D
Postdoc -Entomology
erik.echegaray@montana.edu
Jordan Penney, AAS
Farm Manager
jordan.penny@montana.edu
 Michael Davis, BS
Farm Mechanic
michael.davis18@montana.edu
 ashley  MaryAnn  

Ashley Hubbard
Research Assistant II

Mary Ann Davis
Research Assistant II

 

NWARC Advisory Committee