jessica vacancy dove 
Jessica A Torrion, Ph.D
Assistant Professor - Crop Physiology & Interim Superintendent
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
Faculty Dove Carlin, BS
Administrative Associate III
dove.carlin@montana.edu
 ztf Amanda  jordan
Ze Tian Fang, M.S 
Research Associate zetian.fang@montana.edu

Amanda Shine, M.S(Pend-ing), Research Associate       amanda.shine@montana.edu

Jordan Penney, AAS
Farm Manager
jordan.penney@montana.edu

   mark

 md

  Mark Byers
Farm Mechanic mark.byers1@montana.edu
Michael Davis, BS
Farm Mechanic
michael.davis18@montana.edu

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

NWARC Advisory Committee