Zach Miller, PhD Superintendent-Assistant Professor - Horticulture
zachariah.miller@montana.edu  
Rachel Leisso, PhD Assistant Professor - Horticulture
rachel.leisso@montana.edu  
Kyrstan Hubbel, MS Research Associate
kyrstan.hubbel@montana.edu  
Bridgid Jarrett, MS Research-Lab Mgr./Berry Coordinator
bridgid.jarrett@montana.edu  
Roxann McGuire, BS Research Associate/Viticulture/Enology
roxann.mcguire@montana.edu  
Deb Harrison, BS Admin. Associate/Accountant
dharrison@montana.edu  
Haydon Davis, BS Research Associate II/Farm Manager
 haydon.davis@montana.edu  
Amy Hutton, MS Produce/Livestock Coordinator
amy.hutton1@Montana.edu  
Katrina Mendrey, MS Orchard Program Coordinator
Katrina.mendrey@Montana.edu