Janelle Bergum
2703 Bergum Trail
Garneill, MT 59445
406-374-2238 (Home)
Email: jabergum@mtintouch.net

Dale Cederberg

1899 Grove Lane
Moccasin, MT 59462
406-423-5480 (Home)
Email: lyndalec@itstriangle.com

Chuck Davis
1848 Big Sag Rd.
Geraldine, TM 59446
406-737-4320 (Home)
Email: farmingkinky@hotmail.com           
           windyridge@itstriangle.com

Terry Econom
701 Main
Winifred, MT 
406-462-5483 (Home)
Email: teconom80@gmail.com

Ryan Hansen
P.O. Box 955
Denton, MT 59430
406-350-2553 (Cell)
Email: ryan.hansen@chsinc.com

Mike Huber
839 Wilson Butte Road
Great Falls, MT  59405
406-454-9000 (Home)
Email:  mhuber@mpiwifi.com 

Rod Linhart
735 Prairie View Road
Moccasin, MT  59462
406-423-5689 (Home)
Email: rodl@itstriangle.com

Pam Linker
State Advisory delegate
6960 N. Coffee Creek
Coffee Creek, MT  59424
406-567-2632 (Home)
Email:lnkrfrms@ttc-cmc.net

Bryan Mauws
Vice President 2017
Judith Gap, MT  59453
406-366-6301
Email:  mauws00@yahoo.com

Rex Reilly
Secretary 2017
597 Bone Road
Stanford, MT  59479
406-566-2550 (Home)
Email: reillyrex@gmail.com

Lyle Shammel
President 2017
2091 Salt Creek Road
Hilger, MT  59451
406-462-5639 (Home)
Email: lshammel@yahoo.com

Shane Slivka                     
6074 PN Bridge Road
Winifred, MT  59489
406-462-5474 (Home)
Email: shaneslivka@ttc-cmc.net

Kent Squires
269 Danbrook Road
Geraldine, MT  59446
406-737-4470 (Home)
Email:  kentsquires@yahoo.com

Toby Stahl
1983 Hwy 87 N
Roundup, MT  59072
406-429-6666 (Home)
Email:  tnstahl@yahoo.com

Keith Weinheimer
3150 Taylor Road
Moore, MT  59464
406-374-2322 (Home)
Email:  weinheimer@ttc-cmc.net

 

MSU Extension Agents

Cascade County Extension Agent
Rose Malisani
3300 3rd Street Northeast#9
Skyline Education Center
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-454-6980 (Office)
Email: rose.malisani@montana.edu

 

Chouteau County Extension Agent
Tyler Lane
P.O. Box 459
1308 Franklin Street
Fort Benton, MT 59442
406-622-3751 (Office)
Email: tyler.lane@montana.edu

 

Fergus County Extension Agent
VACANT
712 W. Main
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-3919 (Office)
Email:


Judith Basin County Extension Agent
Katherine Hatlelid
PO Box 427
Stanford, MT  59479-0427
406-566-2277 (office)
Email:  katherine.hatlelid@montana.edu

 

Wheatland County Extension Agent
Mandie Reed
PO box 733
Harlowton, MT  59036
406-632-4728 (Office)
Email:  reed@montana.edu

 

Central Region Department Head
Extension Director
John Pfister
32 Main St.
Roundup, MT 59072-2828
406-323-2704 (Home)
Email: john.pfister@montana.edu