Janelle Bergum
2703 Bergum Trail
Garneill, MT 59445
406-374-2238 (Home)


Dale Cederberg

267 MT Hwy 239
Hobson, MT 59452
406-423-5480 (Home)
Email: lyndalec@itstriangle.com

Terry Econom
701 Main
Winifred, MT 
406-462-5483 (Home)
Email: teconom80@gmail.com


Mike Huber#

839 Wilson Butte Road
Great Falls, MT  59405
406-454-9000 (Home)
Email:  mhuber@mpiwifi.com 

Rod Linhart
735 Prairie View Road
Moccasin, MT  59462
406-423-5689 (Home)
Email: rodl@itstriangle.com

State Adivsory Delegate Pam Linker#
6960 N. Coffee Creek
Coffee Creek, MT  59424
406-567-2632 (Home)
Email:lnkrfrms@ttc-cmc.net

 

Bryan Mauws
Judith Gap, MT  59453
Email:  mauws00@yahoo.com
 

Rex Reilly
597 Bone Road
Stanford, MT  59479
406-566-2550 (Home)
Email: reillyrex@gmail.com

 

Lyle Shammel
2091 Salt Creek Road
Hilger, MT  59451
406-462-5639 (Home)
Email: lshammel@yahoo.com

 

Shane Slivka                      President 2016
6074 PN Bridge Road
Winifred, MT  59489
406-462-5474 (Home)
Email: shaneslivka@ttc-cmc.net

 

Kent Squires
269 Danbrook Road
Geraldine, MT  59446
406-737-4470 (Home)
Email:  kentsquires@yahoo.com

Toby Stahl
1983 hwy 87 N
Roundup, MT  59072
406-429-6666 (Home)
Email:  tnstahl@yahoo.com

Keith Weinheimer
3150 Taylor Road
Moore, MT  59464
406-374-2322 (Home)
Email:  weinheimer@ttc-cmc.net

# Have reached term limits

 

MSU Extension Agents Representing Core CARC Counties

Rose Malisani
Cascade County Extension Agent
3300, 3rd Street Northeast#9
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-454-6980 (Office)
Email: rose.malisani@montana.edu

 

Tyler Lane
Chouteau County Extension Agent
1308 Franklin Street
Fort Benton, MT 59442
406-622-3751 (Office)
Email: tyler.lane@montana.edu

 

Vacant
Fergus County Extension Agent
712 W. Main
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-3919 (Office)
Email:


Katherine Hatlelid
Judith Basin County Extension
PO Box 427
Stanford, MT  59479-0427
406-566-2277 (office)
Email:  katherine.hatlelid@montana.edu

 

Mandie Reed
Wheatland County Extension Agent
PO box 733
Harlowton, MT  59036
406-632-4728 (Office)
Email:  reed@montana.edu