Faculty and Staff

 Patrick Carr
Patrick Carr
Superintendent
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Cropping Systems
patrick.carr@montana.edu
About
   

 Jed

Jed Eberly
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Agronomy and Soil Microbiology
jed.eberly@montana.edu
About
   
Lorrie
Lorrie Linhart
Administrative Associate III
llinhart@montana.edu
   
Darryl
Darryl Grove
Farm Operations Manager
darryl.grove@montana.edu
   
Tim
Timothy Bishop
Farm Mechanic
timothy.bishop1@montana.edu
   
 Simon Fordyce
Simon Fordyce
Research Associate
Cropping Systems
simon.fordyce@montana.edu
   
Sally
Sally Dahlhausen
Research Assistant III
sally.dahlhausen@montana.edu
   
 Sherry
Sherry Bishop
Research Assistant III
Custodian I
sherry.bishop1@montana.edu
   
 Heather
Heather Fryer
Part-time Research, M.S.
heather.fryer@montana.edu