Pat

 

Jed

 

Lorrie

Patrick Carr
Superintendent
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Cropping Systems
patrick.carr@montana.edu
About
Jed Eberly
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Agronomy and Soil Microbiology
jed.eberly@montana.edu
About
Microbiology Lab
Lorrie Linhart
Administrative Associate III
llinhart@montana.edu

 

 Simon

 

Eva 

 

Heather 

 Simon Fordyce
Research Associate
Cropping Systems
simon.fordyce@montana.edu
 Eva Magnuson
Research Associate
Agronomy and Soil Microbiology
eva.magnuson@montana.edu
 Heather Fryer
Research Associate
Cropping Systems
heather.fryer@montana.edu

  Sherry

  Jenni

 

 Sally

Sherry Bishop
Research Assistant III
Cropping Systems/Agronomy
sherry.bishop1@montana.edu
Jenni Hammontree
Research Assistant III
Agronomy and Soil Microbiology
jennifer.hammontree@montana.edu
 Sally Dahlhausen
Research Assistant III
Cropping Systems
sally.dahlhausen@montana.edu

 

Tim

 

 

 

Darryl

 

 Tim Bishop
Farm Mechanic
timothy.bishop1@montana.edu
   Darryl Grove
Farm Operations Manager
darryl.grove@montana.edu