Faculty and Staff

 

Pat

 

Jed

 

Lorrie

Patrick Carr
Superintendent
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
Cropping Systems
patrick.carr@montana.edu
About
Jed Eberly
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Agronomy and Soil Microbiology
jed.eberly@montana.edu
About
Lorrie Linhart
Administrative Associate III
llinhart@montana.edu

 

 Simon

 

Eva 

 

Heather 

 Simon Fordyce
Research Associate
Cropping Systems
simon.fordyce@montana.edu
 Eva Magnuson
Research Associate
Agronomy and Soil Microbiology
eva.magnuson@montana.edu
 Heather Fryer
Research Associate
Cropping Systems
heather.fryer@montana.edu

 

Darryl 

 

Sherry

 
Sally

 Darryl Grove
Farm Operations Manager
darryl.grove@montana.edu
Sherry Bishop
Research Assistant III
Cropping Systems/Agronomy
sherry.bishop1@montana.edu
 Sally Dahlhausen
Research Assistant III
Cropping Systems
sally.dahlhausen@montana.edu

 

Jenni

 

 Tim

 
 Jenni Hammontree
Ranch Foreman
jennifer.hammontree@montana.edu
 Tim Bishop
Farm Mechanic
timothy.bishop1@montana.edu