Keven Bradley
104 Meade Avenue
Cut Bank, MT 59427
406-873--5713 (Home)
406-229-0702 (Cell)
Email: bradley@bresnan.net
Chair
Boyd Standley
1134 River Road
Cascade, MT 59421    
406-468-2628 (Home)
406-868-1712 (Cell)
Email: standley@3riversdbs.net
Member
Daniel E. Picard
20 North Kansas Street
Conrad, MT 59425
406-271-4054 (Home)
406-271-2137 (Cell)
Email: danpicard76@gmail.com
Member
Dusty Jones
147 N Central School Rd
Ledger, MT 59456 
406-450-2246 (Cell)
Email: dustysbovinebrothel@gmail.com
Member
Jeff Farkell
Box D
Brady, MT 59416 
406-753-2220 (Home)
406-788-4875 (Cell)
Email: bugman@3rivers.net
Member
Jerry Jerome
231 Busch Lane
Conrad, MT 59425
406-278-7513 (Home)
406-289-0359 (Cell)
Email: jerry.jerome@anheuser-busch.com
Member
Megan Mattson-Hedges
PO Box 571
Chester, MT 59522
406-292-3623 (Home)
541-760-3452 (Cell)
Email: meganm_cps@hotmail.com
Member
Phillip Hodgson
1668 Genou Road
Brady, MT 59416
406-627-2483 (Home)
406-750-1036 (Cell)
Email: farmerphil40@gmail.com
Member
Rob Moog
Box Number 5
Joplin, MT 59531    
406-292-3288 (Home)
406-399-0807 (Cell)
Email: r777oog@gmail.com
Member
Scott Inbody
290, 20th Road NW
Choteau, MT 59422
406-466-5886 (Home)
406-531-2599 (Cell)
Email: scottinbody@hotmail.com
Member
Terry Alme
857 Oilmont Hwy
Oilmont, MT 59466    
406-337-3701 (Home)
406-450-3703 (Cell)
Email: tcalme@northerntel.net
Member

MSU Extension Agents Representing Core WTARC Counties

Brent Roeder
Teton County Extension Agent
1 S Main St, P.O. Box 130
Choteau, MT 59422
406-466-2491 (Office)
406-980-0719 (Cell)
Email: roeder@montana.edu

 
Jesse Fulbright
Liberty County Extension Agent
P.O. Box 607
Chester, MT 59522
406-759-5625 (Office)
406-759-8625 (Cell)
Email: jlf@montana.edu
 
Kari Lewis
Glacier County Extension Agent
1210 East Main
Cut Bank, MT 59427
406-873-2239 (Office)
406-209-2953 (Cell)
Email:
kari.lewis@montana.edu
 
Kimberly Suta
Toole County Extension Agent
226, 1st Street#106
Shelby, MT 59474
406-424-8350 (office)
Email: kimberly.suta@montana.edu
 
Rose Malisani
Cascade County Extension Agent
3300, 3rd Street Northeast#9
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-454-6980 (Office)
Email: rose.malisani@montana.edu
 
VACANT
Pondera County Extension Agent
20, 4th Avenue SW
Conrad, MT 59425
406-271-4054 (Office)
406-271-4070 (Fax)
Email: pondera@montana.edu
 
Tyler Lane
Chouteau County Extension Agent
1308 Franklin Street
Fort Benton, MT 59442
406-622-3751 (Office)
Email: tyler.lane@montana.edu