Sharon Henderson

Sharon Henderson

Department Business Operations Manager

   Linfield Hall 215
   (406) 994-7289
   sharon.henderson@montana.edu
Lorrie Linhart

Lorrie Linhart

Administrative Associate III

   Central Ag Research Center
   (406) 423-5421
   llinhart@montana.edu
105x130

Cherie Gatzke

Administrative Associate III

   Eastern Ag Research Center
   (406) 433-2208
   cherie.gatzke@montana.edu
Emi Smith

Emi Smith

Administrative Associate III

   Northern Ag Research Center
   (406) 265-6115
   emi.smith@montana.edu
105x130

Charlene Kazmier

Administrative Associate III

   Northernwestern Ag Research Center
   (406) 755-8951
   charlene.kazmier@montana.edu
105x130

Tammy Balzer

Administrative Associate III

   Southern Ag Research Center
   (406) 348-3400
   tbalzer@montana.edu
Kierstin Schmitt

Kierstin Schmitt

Administrative Associate III

   Western Ag Research Center
   (406) 961-3025
   kierstin.schmitt@montana.edu 
Julie Orcutt

Julie Orcutt

Administrative Associate III

   Western Triangle Ag Research Center
   (406) 278-7707
   julie.orcutt1@montana.edu