Council Members

Randy Bessette

Adam

Adam Billmayer

   Hogeland
   assett@itstriangle.com 
Whitney

Whitney Blunt

   Loring
   whitneyblunt@gmail.com
Shane

Shane Borlaug

   Gildford
   shaneborlaug@yahoo.com

Teddy Crowley

   Chinook
   ccangus@mtintouch.net

Rick Fisher

   Chinook
   generallee1976@yahoo.com
Brandon

Brandon Gasvoda

   Big Sandy
   gasvoda7@yahoo.com
Dan

Dan Works

   Big Sandy
   weworks@itstriangle.com 
Tyrel

Tyrel Hendrickson

   Chester
   tyrel_h@hotmail.com 

Mark Lakey

   Chester
   mclakey@northerntel.net 

Matt Tempel

   Joplin
   mtempel_52@hotmail.com 
Dale

Dale Veseth

   Malta
   djvsth@mintouch.net 

Rich Roth

   Big Sandy
   rroth@ixranch.com
Ron

Ron Spicher

   Hingham
   gtsc@mtintouch.net

Jim Sunford

   Saco
   jimsunford@yahoo.com
Russell

Russell Alisch

Shaud

Shaud Schwartzbach

Whitney Wicks

   Chester
   wwicks@stricksag.com 
Brad

Brad Weaver

   Big Sandy
   bweaver@cfindustries.com 

Ex-Officio Members

Juli

Julianne Snedigar

Jesse

Jesse Fulbright

   Chester
   jlf@montana.edu
Shylea

Shylea Wingard

Todd

Todd Hansen

   Gildford
   fourhland@yahoo.com
Darrin

Darrin Boss

   Havre
   dboss@montana.edu 
Dale

Dale Schuler

   Carter
   drs@3rivers.net 
Tyler

Tyler Lane

   Fort Benton
   tyler.lane@montana.edu 
Marko

Marko Manoukian

   Malta
   acxxmm@montana.edu

Mary St. Pierre

   Box Elder
   marystpierre2003@yahoo.com