Council Members

Shane

Shane Borlaug

   Gildford
   shaneborlaug@yahoo.com

Teddy Crowley

   Chinook
   ccangus@mtintouch.net
Brandon

Brandon Gasvoda

   Big Sandy
   gasvoda7@yahoo.com
Tyrel

Tyrel Hendrickson

   Chester
   tyrel_h@hotmail.com 
Kyle

Kyle Wasson

   Whitewater
   kylewasson@icloud.com

Mark Lakey

   Chester
   mclakey@northerntel.net 
Chris

Chris Maloney

   Turner
Shaud

Shaud Schwartzbach

Soper

Don Soper

   Chinook
   Donald.Soper@chsinc.com>
Ron

Ron Spicher

   Hingham
   gtsc@mtintouch.net

Steve Swank

   Chinook
   smswank@mtintouch.net

Matt Tempel

   Joplin
   mtempel_52@hotmail.com 
Dale

Dale Veseth

   Malta
   djvsth@mintouch.net 
Brad

Brad Weaver

   Big Sandy
   bweaver@cfindustries.com 
Wicks

Whitney Wicks

   Chester
   wwicks@stricksag.com 
Dan

Dan Works

   Big Sandy
   weworks@itstriangle.com 

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Sreekala Bajwa

   Bozeman
   agdean@montana.edu

Dr. Mary Burrows

   MAES
   mburrows@montana.edu
Darrin

Dr. Darrin Boss

   Havre
   dboss@montana.edu 
Colleen

Colleen Buck

Jesse

Jesse Fulbright

   Chester
   jlf@montana.edu
Todd

Todd Hansen

   Gildford
   fourhland@yahoo.com
Tyler

Tyler Lane

   Fort Benton
   tyler.lane@montana.edu 

Rose Malasani

   Great Falls
   rose.malisani@montana.edu
Marko

Marko Manoukian

   Malta
   acxxmm@montana.edu
Dale

Dale Schuler

   Carter
   drs@3rivers.net 
Juli

Julianne Snedigar