Keven Bradley Chair        Jerry Jerome        
104 Meade Avenue 231 Busch Lane
Cut Bank, MT 59427 Conrad, MT 59425
406-873--5713 (Home) 406-278-7513 (Home)
406-229-0702 (Cell) 406-289-0359 (Cell)
bradley@bresnan.net jerry.jerome@anheuser-busch.com
       
Boyd Standley     Megan Mattson-Hedges  
1134 River Road PO Box 571
Cascade, MT 59421     Chester, MT 59522
406-468-2628 (Home) 406-292-3623 (Home)
406-868-1712 (Cell) 541-760-3452 (Cell)
standley@3riversdbs.net meganm_cps@hotmail.com
       
Daniel E. Picard          Phillip Hodgson        
20 North Kansas Street 1668 Genou Road
Conrad, MT 59425 Brady, MT 59416
406-271-4054 (Home) 406-627-2483 (Home)
406-231-8993 (cell) 406-750-1036 (Cell)
danpicard76@gmail.com Email: farmerphil40@gmail.com
       
Terry Alme    Scott Inbody        
857 Oilmont Hwy 290, 20th Road NW
Oilmont, MT 59466     Choteau, MT 59422
406-337-3701 (Home) 406-466-5886 (Home)
406-450-3703 (Cell) 406-531-2599 (Cell)
tcalme@northerntel.net scottinbody@hotmail.com
       
Cory Crawford       Austin Orcutt  
9465 Valier Hwy 109 8th Ave. NE, Bldg B
Valier, MT 59486 Conrad Mt 59425
406-279-3452 (home) 406-450-4897 (Cell)
406-570-5276 (cell) 406-278-9189 (Office)
smiley_x@yahoo.com

austin.orcutt@nutrien.com

       
Russ Miner    Bill McLean      
1966 6th St. NE 20278 Brady Rd E, #G
Great Falls, MT 59404 Brady, MT 59416
406-727-4500 (office) 406-788-4878(cell)
rminer@wilburellis.com 406-627-2359
  kneesbutte@3rivers.net

MSU Extension Agents Representing

Core WTARC Counties

   

Jesse Fulbright
Liberty County Extension Agent
P.O. Box 607
Chester, MT 59522
406-759-5625 (Office)
406-759-8625 (Cell)
Email: jlf@montana.edu

 

 

Kari Lewis
Glacier County Extension Agent
1210 East Main
Cut Bank, MT 59427
406-873-2239 (Office)
406-209-2953 (Cell)
Email:
kari.lewis@montana.edu

 

 

Kim (Suta) Woodring
Toole County Extension Agent
226, 1st Street#106
Shelby, MT 59474
406-424-8350 (office)
406-229-0511 (Cell)
Email: kimberly.suta@montana.edu

 

 

Rose Malisani
Cascade County Extension Agent
3300, 3rd Street Northeast#9
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-454-6980 (Office)
Email: rose.malisani@montana.edu

 

 

Adriane Good
Pondera County Extension Agent
20, 4th Avenue SW
Conrad, MT 59425
406-271-4053 (Office)
406-271-4070 (Fax)
Email: adriane.good@montana.edu

 

 
Tyler Lane
Chouteau County Extension Agent
1308 Franklin Street
Fort Benton, MT 59442
406-622-3751 (Office)
Email: tyler.lane@montana.edu